Rejection #23

Got another rejection yesterday, after 225 days.  So, that gives me another story to send out, at least.  🙂

2 responses to “Rejection #23

  • Thoraiya

    OMG, what market was that? Tell me so I can be afraid if I have a sub sitting there. Tor.com? IGMS? RoF? Aurealis? 😀

  • christophergreen

    Full Armor Magazine. Not a big one, to be sure, but the story inquestion is an odd one. Pretty religious, and not really something I think the big guns would be interested in. Still, it was a long time to get an email saying that the story was too much like things they’d published in the past. Fair enough, sure, but that leaves me with the sick feeling that nobody’s glanced at since I subbed it.

    I could be wrong, of course. I often am. 🙂

Leave a Reply

