The stories in my head…

Alright, I’ve got one that’s VERY roughly on paper for the Anywhere but Earth anthology that closes on the 28th of Feb.  That’s a long time from now, so good.

I’ve got about 1/3 of a first draft for the Dead Red Heart anthology which closes on the 1st of December.  It’s coming, in dribs and in drabs.

I’ve got a story where a girl goes to Rome and things get scary and bloody

31k (ish) words written on the Stickman novel (which may or may not work, we shall see…

A crazy Victorian story about lizard brains and early moving images

And, of course, the kick ass novel Chris Lynch and I will write once we get a chance…

Ug.  🙂

One response to “The stories in my head…

  • Thoraiya

    Those stories all sound cool.

    And I was about to say, “so I’m not the only one starting to realise that their NaNo novel isn’t working out…” – but I just read one of the NaNo pep talk emails which says something like, “so you’re a decent way in and you realise your book sucks. I DON’T CARE, GO FINISH IT!”

    Haha

    Thoraiya

Leave a Reply

