Day 4 and a promise you can certainly not hold me to…

Stickman’s up to 9,687 words, and that’s in spite of an epic 7 hour Skype session with a Mr. Chris Lynch about, well, let’s just say if the novel we write is 1/3 as cool as the shit we’re brainstorming, it’ll probably be better than whatever you were expecting me to say it’d be better than.  Hey, some people like pie, some people like Ferraris.  But, whatever YOUR favourite thing is, it’ll be WAY better than that.  Promise.*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maybe…
2 responses to “Day 4 and a promise you can certainly not hold me to…

  • Jess

    More brainstorming from the Chrises? Colour me excited! (Whatever colour “excited” is; probably orange.)

    And I can’t wait for this weekend, when I can get back to NanNo-writing. This is me, eyeing your wordcount and steepling my fingers…

  • christophergreen

    Yep. I’ll fill you in when we Skype (since we’ll inevitably have time to fill while we wait for late arrivals).

    As to your steepled fingers and your eyeing of wordcounts… Two words. Bring it.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

