A novel in a month…

NaNoWriMo is almost here.  I’ll be throwing as many words down as I can, reworking Stickman into novel form.  Also, Scrivener is out in a Windows Beta, and I’ll be trying to use that as well, thus allowing me to blame any crap writing on the program’s bugs and not on myself.  Huzzah!

4 responses to “A novel in a month…

  • Thoraiya

    How come your steampunk whaleboat is gone?

    I have signed up for NaNoWriMo. Can I really make myself write late at night when my brain resembles mushy peas and my back says, “lie down, now! lie down, now! There shall be no further sitting!”? Shall be interesting.

  • Jess

    Yiss, NaNoWriMo and Scrivener beta! Like a crazy person I chose the novel idea I haven’t plotted out. Have you signed up officially yet?

  • christophergreen

    Got tired of the whaleboat. Until I get something custom, I think I’ll just swap images every month or two (or whatever).

    Glad you two are in on the gig. I’m logged in to Nano as Christopher Green

  • Thoraiya

    Found you. I’m Lighthouse 2010.

    I added you, too, deepfishy. At least, I hope that’s you 😀

    (You’d think it would be R, but it’s the C! AHAHAHA)

Leave a Reply

