Chapter 2 re-drafted

and what was once 1,784 words is now 3,435…

2 responses to “Chapter 2 re-drafted

  • Thoraiya

    See, this is why you kept beating me to finish each chapter. You were only writing HALF of each one. Just think of all the Chapter Rage you could have spared me, if only I’d known 😉

  • christophergreen

    Sure, this was a short chapter, but I don’t know if they’re all going to be like that. I’m shooting for 80 – 85k all together, so it’s by no means going to be a doorstop. 🙂

Leave a Reply

