Beneath Ceaseless Skies

I blogged a while ago about my story “Father’s Kill” (yep, the pen that won an Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Short Story this year) being included in the first Best of Beneath Ceaseless Skies Anthology, but I neglected to include a decent link for it’s purchase. Here it is. You know what to do…

http://www.beneath-ceaseless-skies.com/page.php?p=anthology.php

I’ll just take a second, if I may, to point out how friggin’ impressed I am with BCS. It’s gone from a cool idea I read about, one day on duotrope to an excellent place to read (and perhaps sell) some first class adventure stuff. Love it. I only wish more stuff fell out of my head that was appropriate for me to submit to it!

2 responses to “Beneath Ceaseless Skies

  • ACD

    I adore BCS. Half the stories they post, I end up actually vocalizing at the end.

  • christophergreen

    Agreed. It’s probably the only magazine I can rely on to give me a genuine thrill. So much of the other stuff I read is becoming much more stale when compared to BCS.

Leave a Reply

