Chapters 18, 19, 20 & 21

are done.  See, I haven’t blogged for a bit, so that’s what happens, it all laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaags with the updates…

2 responses to “Chapters 18, 19, 20 & 21

  • Thoraiya

    *looking a bit like Luke Skywalker*

    Noooooooooo, NOOOOOOOOOO!

    (Congratulations, mate. Looks like my celebration at the Fisch’s blog was premature 😉 In good news, I am feeling too close to the finishing line to feel Chapter Rage!)

    Thoraiya

  • christophergreen

    Don’t stress. A couple of these chapters are really me just throwing things down so they don’t slow me up. These’ll take a LOT of rewrites to integrated into the rest.

    You’re almost done, anyway. 🙂 -That’s- what I’m jealous of!

Leave a Reply

