Wow…

Every time someone aks me what the downside to being a writer is, I’m going to put a gun to their head and make them read this:

http://www.thecoachellareview.com/fiction/thepayoffwillbeingoodkarma_stevealmond.html

Holy crap…

2 responses to “Wow…

  • Thoraiya

    I am so not reading your blog any more, you’re always one chapter ahead of me and it’s giving me Chapter rage…hey, wait…that’s a pretty incredible story 😀

    People never cease to amaze 😀

  • christophergreen

    Don’t get Chapter rage. 🙂 I’m sure your chapters are WAY more ready to see the light of day than mine are…

Leave a Reply

