Another Sale :)

Got word today that my flash piece “Darkling” has been accepted for publication in 52 Stitches.  I don’t normally do flash, but I’m a big believer in stories finding their own natural length, so when one that was under 1,000 words fell out of my head, I kind of looked at it for a while, but it wouldn’t go away.  Now, the world owns it (kinda)…  They even give the option of donating the amount of the sale to either duotrope or ralan (I went with duotrope), which I think is way cool.

The end of this year is shaping up nicely.  Santa must not be checking his list twice, or something, because there’s no way I’ve been this good!

One response to “Another Sale :)

Leave a Reply

