#44

Rejection #44 for the year arrived last Thursday (my goal is to reach 100 by Dec. 31st…), although it wasn’t until tonight that I noticed that gmail had decided it was spam.  How up itself it is, to decide that anything not trumpeting success or including a contract is spam!  🙂

It did remind me, though, how fallow I’ve been in the last three weeks, or so.  I’ve got 4 or 5 stories in various stages, and I’ve got the day off, tomorrow.  If at least two of them aren’t sitting in someone else’s inbox by tomorrow night, I’m going to be annoyed.

Leave a Reply

