On the Road Again

Well. not literally, but I will have a story coming up in Beneath Ceaseless Skies at some stage in the future.  I’ve let myself cruise a bit, this month, so my NanoShoStoMo dreams (or whatever I called it) have wandered, a bit. 

I’m getting that crazed look in my eye that my wife associates with me needing to write, and she’s spot on.  No more fallowness, I’m getting antsy and jumpy and annoyed at all the things that won’t let me sit down and write, and then when I do sit down I’m wondering what all the fuss was about, as I’m not quite ready yet.  For me, that’s a sure sign of words hitting paper, soon.  Or an actual, diagnosable mental disease.  I’ll let you know which.  (No guessing allowed.)

Leave a Reply

